PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking

 We explain the steps you need to do to perform PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking. Learn the simplest way to remove your social media links in the survival game. He says that while registering in many games today, quick registration can be done with various social media accounts. For example, if you are going to start the PUBG Mobile game, the first thing to do is to register, you will be able to enter your account as you registered. If you have a Facebook account, you can quickly register for PUBG Mobile with the help of this account. Or, assuming you have registered for the game normally, you can connect your Facebook account and protect your account and play PUBG Mobile with your Facebook friends right away. Since there is no up-to-date content in 2021, we decided to tell you what to do for PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking.

PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking

PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking Process (2021)

Article Titles:

  • PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking Process (2021)
  • How to Enter PUBG Mobile Game after Unlinking Facebook?

If you want to remove the Facebook connection you have previously connected from your account in the PUBG Mobile game, you will need to follow the steps we have explained below. Otherwise, this connection will not be removed and will remain the same. Most players do not want this because they are uncomfortable with their Facebook friends appearing on the friend list in PUBG Mobile. In addition, those who open new Facebook accounts do not want their old accounts to remain connected, and they want to update this status. If you want to remove PUBG Mobile Facebook Link for any reason, you must follow the below-mentioned items completely.

Most players think that these operations can be done from within the game. Although these linked accounts could be closed through the game in the past, this is no longer possible with the upcoming updates. For this, we offer you the link you need as a shortcut. After the link we have provided, you will reach the required place in the Facebook application, then you will be able to perform PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking by following the steps below. If you have any questions you want to ask, you can write a comment.

PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking Process (2021)
PUBG Mobile Facebook Unlinking Process (2021)

  • Click on the link we provided above,
  • Login to your Facebook account,
  • Go to settings and then apps
  • Find PUBG Mobile game among connected apps
  • Select and uninstall the game.

After these processes, when you log in to the PUBG Mobile game, you will see that the Facebook connection has been removed. If you are logging into your account with Facebook, you will not be able to log in anymore, be careful about this.


How to Enter PUBG Mobile Game after Unlinking Facebook?

If you use your Facebook account to log in to the PUBG Mobile game and provide automatic login, you will no longer be able to do that after these processes. If you connect a Facebook account again, you can log in to your PUBG Mobile account in the same way. Apart from that, you will be able to log in to the game thanks to steps such as username, e-mail, and password. Or do not forget that you have the opportunity to log in quickly with different connections such as Gmail.

Comments

Contact Form

Send